NFL Season 2012 – I’m ready for it to start.

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Football, NFL, Sports, Uncategorized

Hello football fans,

So as most of you may no, it already has been a big off-season. This off-season has had tons of changes that have changed your favorite teams roster/staff.

Myself, I’m a very big Dallas Cowboys fan and so far they have made a number of changes to make me pleased. I am very happy with the Cowboys 1st round draft pick Morris Claiborne, I hope he turns out to be a beast. I cannot wait until the start of regular season and to see how all these changes and made all these teams better or worse. Anyway, I also wanted to let you know I’ll be providing fantasy football advice and picks for your fantasy team this year. These picks will be for daily and year leagues.

Leave a Reply

