Reported: LaDainian Tomlinson considering retirement

Posted: May 6, 2012 in Football, NFL, Sports

LaDainian Tomlinson may be calling it time to leave the league. I have never been a big fan of Tomlinson myself (unsure why), but I will give him the credit he deserves for being one of the best during his time. LT should land in the Hall of Fame with no issues, so LT fans don’t worry about that part of this career because his number speak for that end of it. I think LT can still provide help to a number of teams, but I just don’t think he wants a 3rd down type role and I don’t really think he can do much more then that anymore.

All in all, Tomlinson had a great career, highlights, numbers and made his mark in NFL history.

Leave a Reply

